OLTON LADIES' OFFICERS 2016-2017

POST HOLDER E-Mail

Chairman Mandy Gatherer amandagatherer@aol.com
Vice-Chairman Helen McLeod majorhelen@yahoo.co.uk
Hon Secretary Becky Stent rjstent@hotmail.com
Fixtures Secretary Dot Cottom cottom90@gmail.com
Membership Kim Warner kim.a.warner@hotmail.com
1st Team Captain Katie Brough katiemaltman@hotmail.com
1st Team Vice Captain Lucy Tate lucytate3@yahoo.com
2nd Team Captain Lauren Leaper laren.leaper@hotmail.co.uk
3rd Team Captain Debbie Marshall 07717 557629
4th Team Captain Wendy Gregory wendygregory2@aol.co.uk
5th Team Captain Megan Jenkins meganjenkins27@hotmail.co.uk
Mixed XI Captains Holly Percival & Tom Mallett hollyp12@hotmail.com or tom_mallett@hotmail.com
Junior Member Coordinator TBC TBC
Press / Publicity John Warner john.warner1@dial.pipex.com

Club Contact

Helen McLeod