OLTON MEN'S OFFICERS 2016-2017

POST HOLDER E-Mail

Chairman Andy O'Brien andy@brotherhood.cx
Vice Chairman James Harms jokerkat@googlemail.com
Hon.Treasurer Jeremy Bishop jezbish@yahoo.com
Membership Kim Warner kim.a.warner@hotmail.com
Fixture Confirmations Sec..Andy O'Brien andy@brotherhood.cx
Umpires Sec. Andy O'Brien andy@brotherhood.cx
1st XI Capt. Alex Edmonstone edmonstone88@googlemail.com
2nd XI Capt. Joe Mallett mini_mallett05@hotmail.co.uk
3rd XI Capt. Kieran Naik kieran.naik@live.co.uk
4th XI Capt.Andy Foulkes foulkes.family@virginmedia.com
5th XI Capt. Jas Jheeta jasjheeta@hotmail.com
6th XI Capt. Ian Hill i.hillock@blueyonder.co.uk
Badgers XI Manager. Tim Ollerenshaw timo@moore-tibbits.co.uk
Mixed XI Captains Holly Percival & Tom Mallett hollyp12@hotmail.com or tom_mallett@hotmail.com
Press / Publicity

CLUB CONTACT

Andy O'Brien

Tel 0121 705 6747 (H) 07825 343944 (M)